sneezing itchy eyes possible allergies

I know I have sneezing itchy eyes watery eyes um hard to keep my eyes open possible allergies … I just remember that some call ecanatia is good for indicated for sneezing in and allergies from the skype thing humbly with my buddy … sorry tired some voice isn’t as good as it should be I don’t know if I would say my bones feel brittle but I feel like maybe they’re not absorbing vitamin c and calcium the way they should be … anyway this is a record of online what’s going on with me since I can’t seem to write right now

mom is home and she made me some fruit and the bing cherries and strawberries seem to be the most helpful to make me feel little bit better,
but the bananas in the grapes do nothing for me I supposed to do grapes are most tasteless do to over radiation

well I’m posting this on my droid razor phone and it’s gonna die pretty soon as crappy battery life I maybe getting a droid razor maxx

later for now and be blessed all.

2 Comments

  1. Cletus Peguese said,

    August 9, 2012 at 5:15 am

    Itchy eyes can be caused by bacterial or viral infection. What i do when i have itchy eyes is just take some antibiotics and also some eye drops with antibiotics. ;”,””

    Yours truly http://foodsupplementdigest.com/dangers-of-creatine/

    • January 3, 2013 at 5:33 am

      Thanks for your comment! Hindsight lets me realize that the reason I was itching was 2 fold: I live with a hoarder which means stuck energy and very little fresh air or circulation. When you grow up in squalor and misery you don’t realize how bad you have it because that’s just normal to you. Also, because of the previous factors, I’m sure a reason for the sneezin was probably dust mites and their excrement, dead skin cells, and meth residue from previous tenants who unfortunately were druggies.

      IMHO, as somebody who has over-used antibiotics (you name it from bactrim, cephalexin, penicillin, amoxicillin, all the way to Levaquin) I would advise against treating antibiotics so non-chalantly. I would not be doing my job if I did not advise you in this way. Please don’t make the same mistake I did. Just remember, you body CAN HEAL ITSELF … You just have to want it, and then once you are ready to deny yourself all the garbage they stock supermarkets with (and tell us it’s food), you will be on the path the healing.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 561 other followers

